Support Staff

Litigation
Janine Goldthorpe - Legal Secretary - janineg@st.co.nz

Commercial

Callie Davies - Personal Assistant / Events and Training Co-ordinator - callied@st.co.nz

Property
Angela Powell - Trust Administrator - angela.powell@sharptudhope.co.nz

Accounts

Deena Himpers - Finance Manager and HR - deena.himpers@sharptudhope.co.nz
Leighton Hodge - Trust Account Assistant - leighton.hodge@sharptudhope.co.nz
Sharon Johnston - Trust Account Assistant - sharon.johnston@sharptudhope.co.nz
Anna Chapman - Credit Controller - anna.chapman@sharptudhope.co.nz


Support Staff
Alyson Lancaster - Deeds Clerk - alyson.lancaster@sharptudhope.co.nz
Pam Long - Receptionist - pam.long@sharptudhope.co.nz
Kaye Royal - Word Processing - kaye.royal@sharptudhope.co.nz